Skegness Crib League

Share this article

The presentation night for the Skegness Crib League was held recently and awards given out were as follows:

Division Winners (Les Riches Trophy) - Ex Service Cowboys; Division Runner-Up (Arthur North Cup) - Seathorne Arms; Knock-Out Winners (Victoria Nicholls Cup) - WMC; knockout Cup Runner-Up (Frearson Tankard) - Ex Service Newbies; Singles Winner - John Jephcott - WMC; Single Runner-up - Kevin Horrigan - New Park Club; Doubles Runner-up - Eileen Bell and Ken Baldwin - New Park Club; Bill Pearce Winners - Tony Warry and Mick Scott (undefeated 7 +17); Bill Pearce Runner-up - Irene and John Jephcott - WMC; Jack Wilkinson winners - John and Irene Jephcott - WMC; Jack Wilkinson Runner-up - Mick Scott and Tony Warry - Ex Service Cowboys.