Ladbrokes Darts League

EIGHTEEN teams have registered for the league this year, with notable exceptions being Ex-Service A, Welcome Anchors, and the Highwayman.

With a new team from the Vine, known as Vine A, the Lillywhites have also moved and are now the Vine.

Red Lion have also moved to the Barkham Arms.

The league has been split into two divisions. In the Sid Dennis and Sons division one there are eight teams - WMC Steelers, Wainfleet Outsiders, Ex-Service Cobras, Ex-Service Sports, Liberal Lads, Ex-Service 501s, WMC Aces, and Barkham A.

In the Sid Dennis and Sons division two, there are Finnegans, Ex-Service C, Seaview Raiders, Liberal Us, Welcome Hillbillies, Liberal Adams Family, the Vine, Vine A, and the Cricket Club,

The KO cup preliminary round will take place on the October 26 - Welcome Hillbillies v Royal Oak, and WMC Aces v Finnegans. League fixtures will commence the following Friday.