Awards time for arrow aces

Share this article

BURGH singles darts league winners were presented with their awards at the presentation night.

RS Kinning Builders division knockout champion and most bulls finishes winner was Chris Fisher, and Holmes Butchers division knockout champion was Roy Sims.

Holmes Butchers division champion was Lee Helliwell, and the RS Kinning Builders division champion was Steve Tongue.

Highest finish in the RS Kinning Builders division went to Anthony Hulley, with 160, and the highest finish in the Holmes Butchers division went to Duncan Wainwright, with 129.

Duncan was also the handicap knockout champion.

Most 120s in the RS Kinning Builders division went to Dean Webb, with 96, and in the Holmes Butchers division, it was won by Phil Lonslow, with 59.

The new season will start on October 4, and anyone interested in playing Tuesday night singles should contact G Millington, tel 01754 810784 or 07854 803033.